To preserve data associated with a user, there is no option to delete a user. However, you may change a user's status to Inactive, which prevents them from logging in. To change a user's status to Inactive, follow these steps:

1) Login as an administrator
2) Click the Admin link in the top-right corner
3) Click User Management
4) Click the username you'd like to set as Inactive
5) Select Inactive from the Status dropdown
6) Press Save to confirm your changes

Posted in: Sugar CRM

Related FAQ's

Marius Ion ANGEL HOT SOFT LLC (800) 316-7677